Suche
Previous slide
Next slide

You are here: Products > Oriental Motor > Oriental Motor | Product overview

Oriental Motor 

|

Product overview

Oriental Motor | Product overview

AC motors

The AC motors are provided with all globally relevant markings and are available in all important voltage variants. The asynchronous motors are mainly designed for one direction of rotation; induction reversing motors for a faster change of direction are also available. The latter have a high starting torque and a built-in friction brake, but are designed for operating cycles of 30 minutes continuous operation. The optional tachogenerator built into the AC motors allows a wide speed range. The simple design combines high reliability with a favorable price, which makes these drives interesting for numerous applications.

Torque motors (TM series) are particularly suitable for winding applications that operate at a constant speed and material tension due to their special characteristics. With reversible motor rotation, they can also be used as brakes to maintain a constant tension during winding.

TM series:

  • 3-20 W
  • High starting torque
  • Adjustable torque

Data sheet EN

In the field of AC motors, Oriental Motor also offers the right solution for extreme conditions. The FPW series offers protection class IP67, meaning that these motors can even withstand immersion. They have a special oil-resistant casing and a stainless steel shaft. The waterproof terminal box on these motors is not located directly on the housing, but on the cable, which is also waterproof.

FPW series:

  • 25-90 W
  • Waterproof
  • Dust-protected
  • IP67

Data sheet EN

If you are looking for reliable motors that can be used in different locations around the world, Oriental Motor has the perfect solution with the World K-Series the answer. These high-performance models are compatible with the main international safety and voltage standards of each country and region, and are available in a range of configurations, gearbox types and accessories.

World K-Series

  • 1-150 W
  • Overheating protection
  • Frame size 42 -90 mm

Data sheet EN

Thanks to the combination of a heavy-duty gearbox with a highly efficient motor, the series KII and KIIS the highest performance in standard AC motors. The optimal magnetic design and the use of specialized components have reduced losses by 32% and power consumption by 28W compared to conventional models. By reducing heat generation by up to 20°C and vibrations by up to 35%, the reliability of the device has increased significantly.

KIIS series:

  • 200 W
  • 3 phases 220-415V
  • Torque up to 1350Nm

Data sheet EN

Features

  • Power: 6 - 200 W
  • Flange size: 60 - 104 mm
  • Operating voltage: 115 - 400 V
  • Marking: CE, UL and cUL
  • optional brake
  • jet-proof motors IP67
  • Gearbox/right angle gearbox with 20 different reduction ratios
    from 1:3 to 1:180 or with decade block up to 1:100,000
  • controllable single-phase motors

BLDC motors

The brushless DC drives with speed control are very compact. The Series BLU and BLH are multifunctional, the BLU series is easy to operate thanks to plug & play. All types have protective functions such as overload with alarm signal and motor stop.

BLH series:
  • 15-100 W
  • High torque
  • Torque limitation (Modbus RTU)

Data sheet DE |  EN

The BLV-R series is kompact, lightweight and powerful, especially for compact devices.

BLV-R series:

  • 60-400 W
  • Compact and lightweight
  • Positioning mode (Modbus RTU, CANopen)

Data sheet EN

The compact, highly efficient BMU series connects a BLDC motor and a driver with a digital display and intuitive operation directly with each other thanks to a new type of connector with intelligent wiring. The easy handling and simple speed monitoring sets new standards in drive technology.

BMU series:

  • 30-300W
  • 15% better efficiency (compare BLU series)
  • IP66

Data sheet EN

The BLE2 series is the successor to the BLE series. The motor, driver and cable have been redesigned while
the original advantages of brushless DC motors are retained.
BLE2 is easy to use, highly functional and shows its advantages in every application.

BLE series:

  • Speed range from 80 - 4000 min-1
  • Energy-saving
  • IP66

Data sheet EN

Stepper motors and systems

The 2-phase stepper motors feature high precision and reliability without the need for position detectors. Other features include the wide product range, high torque, low vibration and low noise.
The RK series is a 5-phase stepper motor with microstepping, which guarantees low vibrations (smooth drive). The gearbox types with harmonic, planetary and bevel gears enable high positioning accuracy. A type with electromagnetic brake (fail safe) is also available. Other 2-phase and 5-phase stepper motor systems are also available. The Alpha-Step stepper motor system enables positioning without step loss with short response times. Gearbox types with harmonic, planetary and bevel gears are also available, as is a type with an integrated controller.

Features

  • High-resolution types
  • IP65 - types with terminal box
  • Motor types with large inertia capacity
  • Motor types for fast response
  • Gear types (planetary, bevel, harmonic drive)

AZ Series (Alpha-Step) 

  • Absolute sensor
  • Energy-saving
  • Low heat generation (Profinet, EtherCAT, EtherNet/IP)

Data sheet EN

Plug connection for motors with flange dimensions 42 and 60 mm

Data sheet DE | EN

Fieldbus driver

Data sheet DE | EN

AZ series with Neugart gearbox

Data sheet EN

AZ FC gearbox

Data sheet DE | EN

Multi-axis driver

Data sheet EN

Slim multi-axis driver

Data sheet DE | EN

Mini driver
with Ethernet interface

Data sheet DE | EN

PKP series

PKP series

2 and 5 phase stepper motors
High Torque
Low vibration

Data sheet EN

PKP series
with encoder

Data sheet DE

CVD series

CVD series

DC voltage
Compact
Low vibration

Data sheet EN

Servo motors

Oriental Motor's NX Series AC servo motors combine high-precision positioning with ease of use.
The servo motors are ideal for applications with high inertia loads or for belt drives; no manual adjustment is necessary

Features

  • Standard types, as well as types with PS or PJ planetary gearboxes
  • Frame size: 42 mm - 104 mm
  • Output power: 50 W - 750 W
  • Auto-tuning function
  • Protection class: IP65

AZX series

  • 400-600 W
  • Absolute sensor
  • High torque in the high speed range (EtherCAT, EtherNet/IP)

Data sheet DE

Linear and rotary actuators

DRLII - Linear actuators with 5-phase stepper motor

The DRLII Series is the combination of a high-resolution stepper motor with a ball screw, resulting in very high precision (repeatability 0.002 mm). The design allows a lot of space saving (smallest motor: 20 mm flange, length 58 mm, weight 180 g), furthermore the assembly effort is considerably simplified e.g. by omitting a coupling.

Features
  • Flange size: 20, 28, 42 and 60 mm
  • maximum stroke: 50 mm
  • Maximum axial load: up to 300 N
  • max. speed: up to 32 mm/s
  • Repeat accuracy with ground spindle: 0.002 mm
  • optionally with brake and handwheel
  • optional without guide

EZS - motorized linear slides

The EZS Series is a linear guide with motorized carriage. The carriage and table are driven by a ball screw. The system is particularly suitable for positioning tasks, for example in the semiconductor industry, in the food and packaging industry, in weighing systems and in conveyor technology. The system moves at speeds of up to 800 mm per second. With a repeat accuracy of 0.02 mm, EZS can transport up to 60 kilograms. The running parallelism is 0.03 mm. Simple cabling and assembly contribute to user-friendliness, as do long maintenance intervals.
The rail lengths range from 50 to 850 millimeters in 50 millimeter increments.
The optional program functions such as setting, test mode or the display of I/O signals can be executed or read on the control panel.

Data sheet EN

Features
  • Maximum stroke: 850 mm
  • Maximum speed: 800 mm/s
  • Maximum load: horizontal 60 kg, vertical 30 kg
  • Repeat accuracy: 0.02 mm
  • Power supply: 24 VDC or 230 VAC

DGII - Hollow shaft rotary tables

At the DGII Series it is a compact Rotary actuator With extreme positioning accuracy even with changing loads. The advantages are: Possibility of direct drive, easy cable or hose feed-through thanks to the generously dimensioned opening in the rotary table and the short response time. A reference point can be set by means of the optional sensor

The DGII series was developed for Universal Robots UR+ certified. The software is available for download at URCap.

Features
  • Flange size: 60, 85, 130 and 200 mm
  • max. speed: 200 min-1
  • max. axial load: 4,000 N
  • max. holding torque: 50 Nm
  • Resolution microstep: 0.002 - 0.04 per step
  • Repeatability: 0.004 mm
  • Operating voltage: 24 VDC or 230 VAC
  • Marking: CE, UL and cUL
  • optional with sensor
  • Encoder output

L-AZ - Rack and pinion drives with absolute sensor

By combining a rack-and-pinion mechanism with the Alpha Step Closed Loop stepper motor-driver combination, the L-AZ Series a high positioning accuracy and thrust force. This results in a fast linear motor with high thrust force that can perform operations such as pushing, pulling, lifting and lowering in limited available space.

Features
  • Flange size: 60 and 80 mm
  • Maximum stroke: 1,000 mm
  • Maximum speed: 500 mm/s
  • Maximum transportable mass: 100 kg
  • Power supply: 230 VAC

Fan

Oriental Motor's fan program includes:

  • Axial fan for ventilation and cooling
  • Centrifugal fans for precise cooling and
  • Cross-flow fan for wide-area cooling


Fans with special functions such as alarm function and speed control are also available.

Axial fan

The air is moved by impellers, cooling the environment. Axial fans can be used to generate a high air flow. They are therefore best suited for ventilating complete plants. The axial fans are available with AC or DC nominal voltage, with alarm function or with peripherals as a complete filterfan unit in the new FM series.

MU series:

  • 0.45-3 m³/min
  • High air flow
  • High static pressure

Data sheet EN

MD series:

  • 0.13-6 m³/min
  • Long service life
  • Versions with alarm


Data sheet EN

Radial fan

If cooling is only required on a specific position or part, radial fans are a good choice. The static pressure is high and the air flow is concentrated at specific points. One application of radial fans is the cooling of workpieces after heat treatment. The high pressure is also needed when the air flow must pass through extra strong filter material.

Cross-flow fan

The cross-flow fans generate a wide, uniform air flow and are therefore very suitable for cooling in production lines when the air flow is directed from above onto the conveyor belt. Cabinets with electronic devices can also be cooled well with this fan principle.

Features
  • IP43/IP55 filter fan, 3 hood sizes
  • Axial fans in the sizes
    42 - 250 mm
  • Centrifugal blower with a disk diameter of
    50 - 160 mm
  • Tangential fans: length 150 / 300 mm
  • Power supply: 12 / 24 VDC, 110 / 230 
  • Versions with a service life of 100,000 hours
  • Marking: CE, UL and cUL
Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner

Suche
Vorheriges Dia
Nächstes Dia

Sie sind hier: Produkte > Oriental Motor > Oriental Motor | Produktübersicht

Oriental Motor 

|

Produktübersicht

Oriental Motor | Produktübersicht

AC-Motoren

Die AC-Motoren sind mit allen weltweit relevanten Kennzeichnungen versehen und in allen wichtigen Spannungsvarianten erhältlich. Die Asynchronmotoren sind hauptsächlich für eine Drehrichtung ausgelegt, Induktionswendemotoren für eine schnellere Drehrichtungsänderung sind ebenfalls erhältlich. Letztere verfügen über ein großes Startdrehmoment und eine eingebaute Reibungsbremse, sind aber auf Betriebszyklen von 30 Minuten Dauerbetrieb ausgelegt. Der optional in den AC-Motoren eingebaute Tachogenerator erlaubt einen breiten Drehzahlbereich. Der einfache Aufbau verbindet die hohe Zuverlässigkeit mit einem günstigen Preis, was diese Antriebe für zahlreiche Anwendungen interessant macht.

Torquemotoren (TM-Serie) eignen sich durch ihre spezielle Charakteristik besonders gut für Wickelanwendungen, die mit konstanter Geschwindigkeit und Materialspannung arbeiten. Sie lassen sich bei umkehrbarer Motordrehrichtung auch bremsend einsetzen, um eine gleich bleibende Spannung beim Wickeln zu erhalten.

TM-Serie:

  • 3-20 W
  • Hohes Startmoment
  • Einstellbares Drehmoment

Datenblatt EN

Im Bereich der AC Motoren bietet Oriental Motor auch für extreme Bedingungen die richtige Lösung. Die FPW-Serie wartet mit Schutzklasse IP67 auf; diese Motoren können also sogar ein Eintauchen verkraften. Sie haben eine spezielle ölbeständige Ummantelung und eine Welle aus rostfreiem Stahl. Der wasserdichte Klemmkasten sitzt bei diesen Motoren nicht direkt auf dem Gehäuse, sondern am ebenfalls wasserdichten Kabel.

FPW-Serie:

  • 25-90 W
  • Wasserdicht
  • Staubgeschützt
  • IP67

Datenblatt EN

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach zuverlässigen Motoren sind, die an verschiedenen Orten auf der ganzen Welt eingesetzt werden können, hat Oriental Motor mit der World K-Serie die Antwort. Diese Hochleistungsmodelle sind mit den wichtigsten internationalen Sicherheits- und Spannungsnormen der einzelnen Länder und Regionen kompatibel, und sind in einer Reihe von Konfigurationen, Getriebetypen und Zubehör erhältlich.

World K-Serie

  • 1-150 W
  • Überhitzungsschutz
  • Rahmengröße 42 -90 mm

Datenblatt EN

Durch die Kombination eines hoch belastbaren Getriebes mit einem Motor mit hohem Wirkungsgrad bieten die Serien KII und KIIS die höchste Leistung bei Standard-AC-Motoren. Das optimale magnetische Design und der Einsatz von spezialisierten Komponenten haben die Verluste im Vergleich zu konventionellen Modellen um 32% und die Leistungsaufnahme um 28W reduziert. Durch die Verringerung der Wärmeentwicklung um bis zu 20°C und der Vibrationen um bis zu 35% hat sich die Zuverlässigkeit des Geräts maßgeblich erhöht.

KIIS-Serie:

  • 200 W
  • 3 Phasen 220-415V
  • Drehmoment bis 1350Nm

Datenblatt EN

Merkmale

  • Leistung: 6 – 200 W
  • Flanschgröße: 60 – 104 mm
  • Betriebsspannung: 115 – 400 V
  • Kennzeichnung: CE, UL und cUL
  • optionale Bremse
  • strahlwassergeschützte Motoren IP67
  • Getriebe/Rechtwinkelgetriebe mit 20 verschiedenen Untersetzungen
    von 1:3 bis 1:180 oder mit Dekadenblock bis zu 1:100.000
  • regelbare Einphasenmotoren

BLDC-Motoren

Die bürstenlosen DC-Antriebe mit Drehzahlregelung sind sehr kompakt. Die Serien BLU und BLH sind multifunktional, die BLU-Serie ist dank plug & play einfach zu bedienen. Alle Typen verfügen über Schutzfunktionen wie z.B. Überlast mit Alarmsignal und Motorstop.

BLH-Serie:
  • 15-100 W
  • Hohes Drehmoment
  • Drehmomentbegrenzung (Modbus RTU)

Datenblatt DE |  EN

Die BLV-R-Serie ist kompakt, leicht und leistungsfähig speziell für kompakte Geräte.

BLV-R-Serie:

  • 60-400 W
  • Kompakt und leicht
  • Positionierbetrieb(Modbus RTU, CANopen)

Datenblatt EN

Die kompakte, hocheffiziente BMU-Serie verbindet, aufgrund eines neuen Steckertyps mit intelligenter Verdrahtung einen BLDC-Motor und einen Treiber mit Digitalanzeige und intuitiver Bedienung direkt miteinander. Die leichte Handhabung und einfache Drehzahlüberwachung setzt neue Maßstäbe in der Antriebstechnik.

BMU-Serie:

  • 30-300W
  • 15% bessere Effizienz (Vgl. BLU-Serie)
  • IP66

Datenblatt EN

Die BLE2-Serie ist die Nachfolge der BLE Serie. Motor, Treiber und Kabel wurden neu gestaltet während
die ursprünglichen Vorteile der bürstenlosen DC-Motoren erhalten bleiben.
BLE2 ist einfach zu bedienen, hoch funktional und zeigt seine Vorzüge bei jeder Anwendung.

BLE-Serie:

  • Drehzahlbereich von 80 – 4000 min-1
  • Energiesparend
  • IP66

Datenblatt EN

Schrittmotoren- und Systeme

Die 2-Phasen Schrittmotoren zeichnen sich durch hohe Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit aus, ohne dass Positionsdetektoren notwendig sind. Weitere Merkmale sind die breite Produktpalette, hohes Drehmoment, geringe Vibration und geringe Geräuschentwicklung.
Die RK-Serie ist ein 5-Phasen Schrittmotor mit Mikroschritt, was geringe Vibrationen garantiert (smooth drive). Die Getriebetypen mit Harmonic-, Planeten- und Kegelgetrieben ermöglichen eine hohe Positioniergenauigkeit. Auch ein Typ mit elektromagnetischer Bremse (fail safe) ist erhältlich. Weitere 2- und 5-Phasen Schrittmotorsysteme stehen ebenfalls zur Auswahl. Das Alpha-Step Schrittmotorsystem ermöglicht das Positionieren ohne Schrittverlust mit kurzen Ansprechzeiten. Getriebetypen mit Harmonic-, Planeten- und Kegelgetrieben sind ebenso im Angebot wie ein Typ mit integriertem Controller.

Merkmale

  • High-Resolution-Typen
  • IP65 – Typen mit Klemmkasten
  • Motortypen mit großer Trägheitskapazität
  • Motortypen für schnelles Ansprechen
  • Getriebetypen (Planeten-, Kegel-, Harmonic-Drive-Getriebe)

AZ Serie (Alpha-Step) 

  • Absolutsensor
  • Energiesparend
  • Geringe Wärmeentwicklung (Profinet, EtherCAT, EtherNet/IP)

Datenblatt EN

Steckeranschluss für Motoren mit Flanschmaß 42 und 60 mm

Datenblatt DE | EN

Feldbus-Treiber

Datenblatt DE | EN

AZ Serie mit Neugart Getriebe

Datenblatt EN

AZ FC-Getriebe

Datenblatt DE | EN

Multi-Achs-Treiber

Datenblatt EN

Slim Multi-Achs-Treiber

Datenblatt DE | EN

Mini-Treiber

Datenblatt DE | EN

Mini-Treiber
mit Ethernet-Schnittstelle

Datenblatt DE | EN

PKP-Serie

PKP-Serie

2 und 5 Phasen Schrittmotoren
High Torque
Low Vibration

Datenblatt EN

PKP-Serie

5 Phasen Schrittmotoren
High Torque
Low Vibration

Datenblatt EN

Short Version EN

PKP-Serie
mit Encoder

Datenblatt DE

CVD-Serie

CVD-Serie

DC-Spannung
Kompakt
Geringe Vibration

Datenblatt EN

Servomotoren

Die AC-Servomotoren der NX-Serie von Oriental Motor vereinen hochpräzise Positionierung mit einfacher Handhabung.
Die Servomotoren sind ideal für Anwendungen mit hohen Trägheitslasten oder für Bandantriebe; ein manuelles Einstellen ist nicht notwendig

Merkmale

  • Standardtypen, sowie Typen mit PS- oder PJ-Planetengetriebe
  • Rahmengröße: 42 mm – 104 mm
  • Ausgangsleistung: 50 W – 750 W
  • Auto-Tuning-Funktion
  • Schutzart: IP65

AZX-Serie

  • 400-600 W
  • Absolutsensor
  • Hohes Drehmoment im hohen Drehzahlbereich (EtherCAT, EtherNet/IP)

Datenblatt DE

Linear- und Rotativaktuatoren

DRLII – Linearaktuatoren mit 5-Phasen-Schrittmotor

Die DRLII-Serie ist die Kombination eines High Resolution Schrittmotors mit einer Kugelumlaufspindel, wodurch eine sehr hohe Präzision erreicht wird (Wiederholgenauigkeit 0,002 mm). Die Konstruktion ermöglicht viel Platzeinsparung (kleinster Motor: 20 mm Flansch, Länge 58 mm, Gewicht 180 g), außerdem wird der Montageaufwand z.B. durch den Wegfall einer Kupplung erheblich vereinfacht.

Merkmale
  • Flanschgröße: 20, 28, 42 und 60 mm
  • maximaler Hub: 50 mm
  • maximale Axiallast: bis 300 N
  • max. Geschwindigkeit: bis 32 mm/s
  • Wiederholgenauigkeit mit geschliffener Spindel: 0,002 mm
  • optional mit Bremse und Handrad
  • optional ohne Führung

EZS – motorisierte Linearschlitten

Die EZS-Serie ist eine Linearführung mit motorisiertem Schlitten. Schlitten und Tisch werden dabei von einer Kugelumlaufspindel angetrieben. Das System eignet sich besonders gut für Positionieraufgaben, beispielsweise in der Halbleiterindustrie, in der Nahrungsmittel- und Verpackungsindustrie, in Wiegesystemen und in der Fördertechnik. Dabei bewegt sich das System mit bis zu 800 mm pro Sekunde. Mit einer Wiederholgenauigkeit von 0,02 mm kann EZS bis zu 60 Kilogramm transportieren. Die Laufparallelität beträgt 0,03 mm. Einfache Verkabelung und Montage tragen zur Bedienfreundlichkeit ebenso bei wie lange Wartungsintervalle.
Die Schienenlängen reichen in 50-Millimeter-Schritten von 50 bis 850 Millimeter.
Auf dem Bedienpanel lassen sich die optionalen Programm-Funktionen wie Setting, Testmodus oder die Anzeige der I/O-Signale ausführen bzw. ablesen.

Datenblatt EN

Merkmale
  • Maximaler Hub: 850 mm
  • Maximale Geschindigkeit: 800 mm/s
  • Maximale Last: horizontal 60 kg, vertikal 30 kg
  • Wiederholgenauigkeit: 0,02 mm
  • Spannungsversorgung: 24 VDC oder 230 VAC

Montageadapter für Linearaktuatoren

Durch die Verwendung eines Montageadapters für Linearantriebe wird aufgrund der geringeren Anzahl von Teilen Platz gespart. Auch der Zeitaufwand für die
Installation und die Einstellung der Genauigkeit kann ebenfalls reduziert werden.
Dadurch kann die Anlage in kürzerer Zeit in Betrieb genommen werden.

Datenblatt EN

Merkmale

  • Linearer Bewegungsmechanismus mit Leitspindel und Kunststoffmutter
  • Einfache Installation ohne Kopplung an einen Oriental Motor
    Schrittmotor
  • Bei der Baugröße 42 mm sind die Schubkraft und die Selbstsperrkraft
    max. 100 N
  • Platz sparen und die Konstruktionszeit im Vergleich zu einem kundenspezifischen
    Mechanismus reduzieren.

DGII – Hohlwellen Rundtische

Bei der DGII-Serie handelt es sich um einen kompakten Rotativaktuator mit extremer Positionsgenauigkeit auch bei wechselnden Lasten. Die Vorteile sind: Möglichkeit zum Direktantrieb, einfache Kabel- oder Schlauchdurchführung dank der großzügig dimensionierten Öffnung im Rundtisch und der kurzen Ansprechzeit. Mittels des optionalen Sensors lässt sich ein Referenzpunkt festlegen

Die DGII-Serie wurde für Universal Robots UR+ zertifiziert. Die Software steht unter URCap zum Download bereit.

Merkmale
  • Flanschgröße: 60, 85, 130 und 200 mm
  • max. Drehzahl: 200 min-1
  • max. Axiallast: 4.000 N
  • max. Haltemoment: 50 Nm
  • Auflösung Mikroschritt: 0,002 – 0,04 pro Schritt
  • Wiederholgenauigkeit: 0.004 mm
  • Betriebsspannung: 24 VDC bzw. 230 VAC
  • Kennzeichnung: CE, UL und cUL
  • optional mit Sensor
  • Encoderausgang

DH Serie – Hohlwellen Rundtische

Bei diesem Aktuator handelt es sich um einen 5-Phasen-Schrittmotor mit einem Hohlprofil. Schläuche, Kabel und Lichtstrahlen können durch das hohle Teil geführt werden, was zu einem einfacheren, modernen Design sowie zu kleineren und leichteren Geräten beiträgt.

L-AZ – Zahnstangenantriebe mit Absolutsensor

Durch die Kombination eines Zahnstangenmechanismus mit der Alpha Step Closed Loop Schrittmotor-Treiber-Kombination erreicht die L-AZ-Serie eine hohe Positioniergenauigkeit und Schubkraft. Damit entsteht ein schneller Linearmotor mit hoher Schubkraft, der Arbeitsvorgänge wie Schieben, Ziehen, Anheben und Absenken bei begrenzt verfügbarem Raum ausführen kann.

Merkmale
  • Flanschgröße: 60 und 80 mm
  • Maximaler Hub: 1.000 mm
  • Maximale Geschwindigkeit: 500 mm/s
  • Maximal transportierbare Masse: 100 kg
  • Spannungsversorgung: 230 VAC

Lüfter

Das Lüfterprogramm von Oriental Motor umfasst:

  • Axiallüfter zur Ventilation und Kühlung
  • Radiallüfter zum punktgenauen Kühlen und
  • Querstromlüfter zum breitflächigen Kühlen


Außerdem sind Lüfter mit Sonderfunktionen wie Alarmfunktion und Drehzahlregelung erhältlich.

Axiallüfter

Die Luft wird durch Flügelräder bewegt und kühlt dabei die Umgebung ab. Mit Axiallüftern lässt sich ein hoher Luftstrom erzeugen. Sie sind daher für die Belüftung kompletter Anlagen am besten geeignet. Es gibt die Axiallüfter mit AC- oder DC-Nennspannung, mit Alarmfunktion oder mit Peripherie als komplette Filterlüftereinheit in der neuen Serie FM.

MU-Serie:

  • 0,45-3 m³/min
  • hoher Luftstrom
  • hoher statischer Druck

Datenblatt EN

MD-Serie:

  • 0,13-6 m³/min
  • lange Lebensdauer
  • Versionen mit Alarm


Datenblatt EN

Radiallüfter

Wird die Kühlung nur auf einer bestimmten Position oder an einem bestimmten Teil benötigt, bieten sich Radiallüfter an. Der statische Druck ist hoch und der Luftstrom punktuell konzentriert. Ein Einsatzgebiet der Radiallüfter ist die Kühlung von Werkstücken nach einer Wärmebehandlung. Der hohe Druck wird auch benötigt, wenn der Luftstrom durch extra starkes Filtermaterial dringen muss.

Querstromlüfter

Die Querstromlüfter erzeugen einen breiten, gleichmäßigen Luftstrom und eignen sich daher sehr gut zur Kühlung in Fertigungslinien, wenn der Luftstrom von oben auf das Transportband gerichtet ist. Auch Schränke mit elektronischen Vorrichtungen lassen sich mit diesem Lüfterprinzip gut kühlen.

Merkmale
  • IP43/IP55 Filterlüfter, 3 Haubengrößen
  • Axialventilatoren in den Größen
    42 – 250 mm
  • Zentrifugalgebläse mit einem Scheibendurchmesser von
    50 – 160 mm
  • Querstromventilatoren: Länge 150 / 300 mm
  • Spannungsversorgung: 12 / 24 VDC, 110 / 230 
  • Ausführungen mit einer Lebensdauer von 100.000 Stunden
  • Kennzeichnung: CE, UL und cUL
Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner